Who doesn’t love a bad boy? They are the perfect forbidden desire. We know we shouldn’t give in to the temptation, but we just can’t resist. Now when you make that bad boy a billionaire as well… There’s no hope at resisting! The bad boy billionaires always get what they want. If you love a good romance filled with rich and powerful men that are up to no good, then check out these new books to read if you like bad boy billionaires!


The Fine Print (Dreamland Billionaires Book 1)

Lauren Asher

Release Date: July 8, 2021

After submitting a drunk proposal criticizing Dreamland’s most expensive ride, I should have been fired. Instead, Rowan Kane offered me a dream job. The catch? I had to work for the most difficult boss I’d ever met. Rowan was rude and completely off-limits, but my heart didn’t care. At least not until I discovered his secret. It was time to teach the billionaire that money couldn’t fix everything. Especially not us.

Buy on Amazon

 


The Billionaire (The Dalton Family Book 2)

Marni Mann

Release Date: March 1, 2022

A sexy, forbidden, billionaire, stand-alone romance from USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann. I’ve always been a good girl. But the second I walk into the hotel bar, I see the temptation. Once our eyes meet, I know I’m not walking away unscathed. I’ve heard about men like Jenner Dalton—richer than God and hotter than sin. He’s got heartbreak written all over him.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Buy on Apple Buy on Kobo

Triple Threat

K Webster

Release Date: January 11, 2022

I’m a prisoner in a prestigious world. A perfect princess locked in a tower. My father will never let me go. Not that I could leave. I would never abandon my little sister. Hope comes in the form of a devilishly handsome man with dark eyes and darker secrets. There’s a new side of him every time we meet. A different danger each time we touch. It’s as if three different men want to devour me.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Buy on Apple Buy on Kobo Buy on Google Play

Reign of a King (Kingdom Duet Book 1)

Rina Kent

Release Date: October 29, 2020

Jonathan King is every bit his last name. Powerful. Untouchable. Corrupted. Now, I have to confront that god to protect my business from his ruthless grip. When Jonathan covets something, he doesn’t only win, he conquers. Now, he has his sights on me. He wants to consume not only my body, but also my heart and my soul. I fight, but there’s no escaping the king in his kingdom…

Buy on Amazon

 


Damaged Grump

Nicole Snow

Release Date: January 19, 2022

Our meet cute was one big sip of ugly. He pushed my hell-no buttons, wearing an indestructible smirk. I offended his warped morals in front of his starry-eyed minions. Then I got my sweet reward for doing the right thing. I found out I’d be calling Roland Osprey “boss.” A filthy rich tabloid king. Emphasis on filthy. A gorgeous villain who sold his soul—if he ever had one. A tyrant who stole my sensitive, uplifting music magazine. Welcome to my bait and switch.

Buy on Amazon

 


The Devil and The Deep Blue Sea

Elizabeth O’Roark

Release Date: January 20, 2022

When Drew Wilson’s ex-boyfriend Joel “Six” Bailey asks her to go on his family trip to Hawaii with him just as her life is falling apart, she decides it’s the perfect time to give him another chance. The hitch? The Bailey family includes Six’s rude older brother, Joshua—a hot-nerd doctor who has hated Drew since the moment they met and once suggested she’d steal the family silver.

Buy on Amazon

 


Escape with Red Feather Romance! Think of us as your BFF that has the best romance book recommendations in the genres you love.

From sweet to steamy to everything in between, we alert you to the best romance reads at the best prices. Sign up to receive the daily newsletter!

Books Mentioned in This Article

grant

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.