New York Times bestselling author Cherise Sinclair commands her reader’s attention with her collection of BDSM romance novels. Her Masters of the Shadowlands series, along with the rest of her books, include dark, dominant alphas willing to do anything to claim and protect their submissive. If you enjoy dominating love stories filled with passion, try these books to read if you like Cherise Sinclair.


Tied To His Betrayal

Stacey Kennedy

Release Date: November 15, 2016

As one of the owners of all of the city’s BDSM clubs, Darius Bennett is used to having control. But five years ago, he lost control along with his heart and he’s been trying to get back to the man he used to be ever since. He sent Taylor Erikson away, knowing he could never love her the way she needed, but when she comes back to town, bruised and beaten, he knows he’ll never forgive himself for letting her get hurt. Nor will he stop until this ex-boyfriend of hers pays for what he’s done to her.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Buy on iTunes

Take Me, Sir

M.S. Parker

Release Date: November 9, 2016

When a chance meeting brings together twenty-two-year-old Kyndall Letlow, and London-born billionaire Dean Stokes, both claim that they’re only looking for a one-night stand. Fate, however, has something else in mind. Unable to stay away from each other, Kyndall and Dean struggle to overcome family disapproval and a secret that could put everyone at risk.

Buy on Amazon

The Exposure

Tara Sue Me

Release Date: October 4, 2016

Meagan Bishop gave up modeling after a brief relationship with a gorgeous photographer left her in shambles. So when he asks her to do a BDSM spread for his new photography book, the word “no” is on the tip of her tongue. Until a mysterious blackmailer changes her mind. Now she’s back in Luke’s studio and he’s directing her the way he used to but now she’s struggling to submit. Luke promises to keep his hands off her but the longer the shoots go on, the harder it gets to not want more.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook Buy on iTunes

Perfectly Paired

Lexi Blake

Release Date: November 29, 2016

Sebastian Lowe has worked hard to rebuild his life and the walls around his heart, but Tiffany Hayes is about to throw that hard work out the window. She wants Sebastian no matter what he says about his “dark desires” being too much for her. He’s desperate to resist her,  but when the two of them are thrown together for an assignment, he can’t help himself. As they grow closer, they’re both forced to face their dark secrets or risk losing each other forever.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook

Take My Dare

J. Kenner

Release Date: November 7, 2016

Sylvia and Jackson are finally settling into their picturesque life: good careers, a great house, two beautiful children. And they’ve finally put their ghosts behind them. Or have they? After a night of passion following a masquerade ball, the couple receives word that horrible photos of Sylvia may have surfaced. Her fears and insecurities come crashing back around her but Jackson is there to give her the strength she needs. But even Jackson may not be strong enough for this fight because Sylvia knows one thing’s for sure, Jackson will do whatever it takes to protect their family. Even if it means risking himself.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Buy on iTunes

Snowed In With The Boss

Lili Valente

Release Date: November 21, 2016

He may be the boss but he does have rules. Billionaire Tennyson is a gentleman in the boardroom and a Dominant in the bedroom and his employees are strictly off limits. Including his sweet, sexy executive assistant Jane who he has been secretly in love with for two years. He knows he’s far too dark for her tastes and would never want to ruin such an innocent girl. But when they’re snowed into the office for the night and he learns she’s a submissive looking for a teacher…all rules are thrown out. He’s going to take what’s his at last.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook

Do you love to read steamy contemporary romance? Sign up for our weekly email to get with the best new romance novels you’re sure to love.

Interested in contributing an article to Pillow Talk on Red Feather Romance? Fill out this form.

Books Mentioned in This Article

Jessica

New Yorker in the south too long. Most proud of her Netflix queue, bookshelf organization skills and being a Ravenclaw.

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *