#1 New York Times Bestselling author Vi Keeland is responsible for some of the sexiest, steamiest, most sensuous stories to grace romance reader’s Kindles. Her alpha heroes (like Chase Parker from Boss Man) are cocky men just waiting for the perfect woman to reign him in. If you enjoy steamy contemporary romance, try these books to read if you like Vi Keeland.


Tell Me a Story

Tamara Lush

Release Date: February 16, 2016

Emma’s newest idea to keep her bookstore afloat is becoming wildly popular. Story Brothel, is an evening event where customers can pay writers to read aloud to them in a story-time for two. Despite it’s name, the nights are typically tame but one night Emma gets a request from Caleb and things are tame no more. Caleb, a billionaire real estate mogul, never anticipated feeling this enthralled with a woman but when she reads her erotica, they both start to feel the effects.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Mr. President

Katy Evans

Release Date: October 31, 2016

As children, Matthew and Charlotte made promises to one another: Matthew to never run for president like his father and Charlotte to be by his side if he did. So years later, Charlotte is exhilarated to learn she’s been invited to join Matthew’s campaign for president. Focused on winning over the American people, Matthew doesn’t want distractions. But they soon learn that their chemistry is not something they can deny. With the whole world watching, will they be able to steal enough moments away to form a relationship? And what are they willing to risk to make his dream come true?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Going Down Fast

Carly Phillips

Release Date: October 11, 2016

Lucas Monroe has always only wanted one woman and that woman has always been off-limits. So even after he drops out of college and becomes a multi-billionaire tech world genius, he doesn’t think to try. But when Maxie Sullivan finds herself in trouble, she knows the only man she can turn to is the man she’s always secretly loved: her childhood best friend Lucas. Will they be able to overcome their past in order to make a future together?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

The Pool Boy

Penny Wylder

Release Date: October 17, 2016

When James London agreed to cover his friend’s pool cleaning job, he figured he’d make some extra cash. What he didn’t expect was Vera Caldwell bent on making her father have a heart attack. Strutting around the pool in her bikini, Vera never thought her flirting would lead anywhere beyond making her dad angry. But James is not willing to sit on the sidelines of her teasing and heats things up. After all, it’s not really his job to lose.

Buy on Amazon

Tonic

Staci Hart

Release Date: October 13, 2016

Annika Belousov has three requirements for romantic partners: affluent, ambitious, accomplished. Her family has sacrificed a lot and she’s worked very hard to gain her successful life as a television producer and she’s not going to throw it away for someone unworthy. That is until she’s asked to produce a reality show at a tattoo parlor and she meets one Joel Anderson. He’s a professional type-B personality, who smiles and cracks jokes rather than deal with anyone else’s drama. He’s not the type of guy for Annika that’s for sure but it doesn’t take her long to realize there’s more to him than meets the eye.

Buy on Amazon

Mother Trucker

Piper King

Release Date: October 14, 2016

Diesel doesn’t think much about the women he leaves begging for more in each town he rolls in and out of. He’s a long-haul trucker and he could care less about what they want from him and he doesn’t give them much thought. Except Lucy. The gorgeous, sweet girl that works at the truck stop off Exit 276. He tries to resist ruining such an innocent girl but her green eyes are far stronger than his will power and once again he leaves a girl in the morning. But Lucy doesn’t intend to be left behind. Not after she’s had his baby.

Buy on Amazon

Do you love to read steamy contemporary romance? Sign up for our weekly email to get with the best new romance novels you’re sure to love.

Interested in contributing an article to Pillow Talk on Red Feather Romance? Fill out this form.

Books Mentioned in This Article

Jessica

New Yorker in the south too long. Most proud of her Netflix queue, bookshelf organization skills and being a Ravenclaw.

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *