The Fall in Love Checklist

The Fall in Love Checklist

by Sarah Ready

$0.99

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Themes: Contemporary
Story Elements:
Length: Romantic Weekend (150-300 pages)


"Sarah Ready is the best-kept secret in contemporary romance" -BookAddict. What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try… and then did them? Every. Last. One. The Fall in Love Checklist is the Bucket List meets romcom. The Perfect Romance for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane & Abby Jimenez.