Savage Kings MC Box Set: Books 1-3

by Lane Hart


Genre: Contemporary Romance
Themes: Contemporary, Motorcycle Club, Steamy
Length: Boxed set
Series: Savage Kings MC 1-3 /
Kindle Unlimited: Yes

Are you ready to go for a ride with the Savage Kings MC?

There's non-stop action in this three-book box set which includes Chase, Abe, and Torin.


Chase hasn't forgiven himself for hurting Sasha and causing her an unbelievable amount of pain. He still wears her name on his chest, a reminder of the night that he wrecked his bike and everything the two of them had together.

With secrets, lies, bloodshed, and violence causing chaos in the club, Chase is determined to use his second chance with Sasha to keep her safe. He never imagined that the best way to do that would be to get her as far away from him and the MC as possible.


Abram Cross didn’t want the life of crime that fate had dealt him, but what other choice did he have when his mother spent every penny on drugs instead of buying food for him and his younger brother?

While Abe is no longer a professional thief, he’s still living on the wrong side of the law as a member of the Savage Kings MC. He never claimed to be a good guy; but after Abe meets Mercy Daniels, he's starting to wish he was a better man.


The only thing that has kept Torin going for the last few months is vengeance. He lives and breathe for the day he’ll finally get his revenge on the man who took his wife. Guilt eats away at him a little more with each day that passes until there’s nothing left of the man he used to be.

Will Torin be able to recover from all that he lost, or is he too far gone to ever come back?