My Wicked Prince

My Wicked Prince

by Molly O'Keefe

$2.99

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Themes: Contemporary, Royalty, Steamy
Length: Romantic Weekend (150-300 pages)
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


He was my stepbrother. My Prince Charming. My downfall. Fans of Louise Bay and Sierra Simone will love this sexy, stand-alone royal stepbrother romance by USA Today Bestselling Author Molly O'Keefe...