Bestselling romance author Lauren Landish knows bad boys. Criminal bad boys, sports bad boys, stepbrother bad boys, bad boys with babies, you name it she writes it. Her four-book Ballers & Babies series brings new meaning to the word sports fan with steamy jocks and heroines trying to resist temptation. If you’re looking for a little more heat in your life, try these books to read if you like Lauren Landish.


aces-wildAce’s Wild

Alice Ward

Release Date: October 27, 2016

Ace Newman’s major league baseball career is stronger than ever. The wild man is partying a little, drinking too much and has a different woman every night. But retirement is staring him in the face and he’ll do anything to stay in the game. He will never be tamed, especially by a woman. Then why does he keep thinking about Holly Summer?

Buy on Amazon

 


The Sexy One

Lauren Blakely

Release Date: October 17, 2016

She works for me every single day, she works in my home, she is the nanny to my five-year-old daughter. She is completely off limits, but that doesn’t stop me wanting her…

The Sexy One, the other nannies don’t call him that for nothing. The amazing single father to the girl I take care of every day is ridiculously hot, but I can’t risk my job for a chance at something more. Can I? But I don’t know how to resist him much longer.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Beautiful

Christina Lauren

Release Date: October 4, 2016

Pippa Bay Cox is leaving London for the States after she walked in on her boyfriend with another girl. She’s going off on a drunken road trip with Ruby Miller and her beautiful friends. Jensen Bergstrom rarely takes time for himself. But when his sister Hanna convinces him to join the gang on a two-week wine tour, he has a rare moment of cutting loose. It’s only once he’s committed that he realizes the strange girl he met briefly on the plane is coming along, too. She might be too much for him…or he might realize his life has become too small and needs her to make it bigger and crazier.

 

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Mr. Mysterious

JA Huss

Release Date: October 12, 2016

Paxton Vance thinks that tough guy exterior and broody nature is cryptic. But he isn’t fooling me. I know everything about him. I read his mail and I listen to his phone calls. He is the man of my dreams, he just doesn’t know it yet. But don’t worry, I will remind him. He can’t stay Mr. Mysterious forever. Why play the game if you never want to win?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Broken

Willow Winters

Release Date: October 7, 2016

I get what I want and I destroy everything in my path. I am a heartless, ruthless, stone cold killer. Then she showed up. Olivia Bell is my property. I own her. She is my bargaining chip. Taking her lush curvy body would be easy, but I want to earn her submission. It’s addictive. I want it. I want her. They wanted me to break her.  Now they want to take her from me. Over my dead body.

 

Buy on Amazon

the-fix-upThe Fix Up

Kendall Ryan

Release Date: October 11, 2016

I consider my friend Sterling Quinn off-limits. But lately I have noticed his gaze linger for too long, when he thinks I’m not paying attention. When we start working together, that’s when the sexual tension between us gets so thick. I want to make all these deep feelings I’ve harbored for him disappear because there’s no way this can end well. Rather than keep a level head about our growing attraction, Sterling wants to go all in, showing me just how explosive we can be together.

Buy on Amazon

Do you love to read steamy contemporary romance? Sign up for our weekly email to get with the best new romance novels you’re sure to love.

Interested in contributing an article to Pillow Talk on Red Feather Romance? Fill out this form.

Jessica

New Yorker in the south too long. Most proud of her Netflix queue, bookshelf organization skills and being a Ravenclaw.

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *