You can’t have just one. It’s true of potato chips and it’s true of dominating men. The always-welcome boxed sets allow us to indulge in our fantasies without reality butting in for just a tad bit longer. With more bad boys and alphas than you’ll know what to do with, try these boxed sets to read if you like your men dominant.


Alphas of Sin

Authors: Shayla Black, Rebecca Brooke, Skye Callahan, Lillian Cartier, M.C. Cerny, Michelle Dare, Anissa Garcia, Jenna Jacob, Sapphire Knight, Isabelle Lapearl, Glenna Maynard, Morgan Jane Mitchell, Niquel, Alexis Noelle, J.L. Perry, Katherine Rhodes, Brandy L. Rivers, M. Stratton, Felicia Tatum, Alicia K. Wayne, Madison Street

Release Date: October 24, 2016

This collection includes twenty mouth-watering favorites from twenty-one of your favorite romance authors. The men in these stories are hard to control — they’re sexy, muscled and too arrogant for their own good. Earning their love is half the battle and keeping it made all the more difficult by their dark pasts. These authors bring to the page the most dominating alphas you could ever imagine.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Indecent

Authors: Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, Paige North, Zoe Tyler, Olivia Chase

Release Date: October 8, 2016

This collection of dangerous, dirty, devious bad boys includes twenty-four books from five authors including Hannah Ford’s Obsessed With Him series and Kelly Favor’s The Billionaire’s Rules series. This steamy boxed set will have you wanting more and more.

Buy on Amazon

Cuffed & Claimed

Authors: Lori King, Caitlyn O’Leary, Daisy Phillips, Elle Boon, Fiona Archer, Holly S. Roberts, Jenika Snow, Lynne St. James, Sherri Hayes, Sydney Lea

Release Date: October 4, 2016

Who doesn’t like a man in uniform? This collection includes ten new law-enforcement stories from bestselling authors including Lori King and Caitlyn O’Leary. These authoritative men take custody of what’s rightfully theirs and leave readers breathless.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Warriors, Winners & Wicked Lies

Authors: Selena Kitt, Terry Towers, K.B. Winters, Lisa Carlisle, Alana Hart, Marlena Dark, Tami Veldura, Holley Trent, Jessica Lake, Minx Hardbringer, Lola White, Aurora Woodlove, Rowena

Release Date: September 11, 2016

Fourteen of the hottest romance authors have come together to produce this collection of fourteen alpha romances. Whether you like stepbrothers, military men or jocks, this boxed set has a story for you. With some of the most popular trends from romance, including secret baby romance, this dreamy collection offers hours of provocative entertainment.

Buy on Amazon

Hotshot Desire

Authors: Sable Hunter, Rachelle Ayala, Mimi Barbour, Taylor Lavati, Dani Evans, Chantel Rhondeau

Release Date: July 21, 2016

With six full-length romance novels and one bonus novella, this collection of steamy romances offers you billionaire bikers, special agents, jocks and bad boys all in one package. Jam packed with forbidden love, redemption, and seduction these stories are bound to be unforgettable.

Buy on Amazon

Gray Wolf Security

Glenna Sinclair

Release Date: June 26, 2016

From bestselling author Glenna Sinclair, comes the complete 5-book series about a group of friends working at a security agency. The agency was started by a retired green beret as a way to give other former vets viable career options. Each of the five books focuses on a different friend with a connecting storyline but all books can be read as standalones.

Buy on Amazon

Do you love to read steamy contemporary romance? Sign up for our weekly email to get with the best new romance novels you’re sure to love.

Interested in contributing an article to Pillow Talk on Red Feather Romance? Fill out this form.

Jessica

New Yorker in the south too long. Most proud of her Netflix queue, bookshelf organization skills and being a Ravenclaw.

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


2 thoughts on “Boxed Sets To Read If You Like Your Men Dominant

  1. Cynthia sharp says:

    Love to read hot hot books can’t wate to read more like to Lynsay sands Katie macalister and Maggie Shane cant wate to read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *