Back in 2011, E.L. James took the book world by storm with her novel, Fifty Shades of Grey. This book, along with the two others in the series and the companion book from Christian’s perspective, was an instant hit with romance fans and encouraged non-romance readers to step outside of their literary comfort zone. These books may not be ones that you want to read in public… but hey, if you have a Kindle, no one will know what you’re reading! For those in need of a little excitement, check out this list of books to read if you like Fifty Shades of Grey.


Bought

Nicolette Hugo

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Scarlet Bailey knew she was making a mistake when she got involved with Jerricho Black, especially since she’s a married woman. However, her husband Killian is distraught after she got hurt on his watch, so he hires Jerricho to give Scarlet what he can’t. Jerricho is on the run after being accused of a crime that he didn’t commit, so he is willing to take the money.

Buy on Amazon

 


Boss

Sierra Cartwright

Release Date: September 22, 2015

Nathan Donovan has just become Kelsey Lane’s boss, and she knows that the multimillionaire wants her by his side. There are many reasons why she needs to stay away from him, but his attention and desires are so tempting. Nathan is used to getting what he wants, so he does everything it takes to get Kelsey in bed with him.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Deep Under

Lisa Renee Jones

Release Date: April 17, 2016

Kyle is one of the alpha men of Walker Security, and he is as intense as he is hot. Myla has been taken captive by a ruthless drug lord, and Kyle can see the fear and desperation in her eyes. He doesn’t want to get too involved, however, because he has been fooled by women too many times in the past.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

The Exception

Sandi Lynn

Release Date: April 22, 2016

Jillian, frustrated by the life that was created for her by her parents, ran away from her marriage and tried to start anew. She vowed to avoid getting involved with any men, but that was before she met Drew Westbrook. He runs a successful billion-dollar company, and he’s never been the type to commit to a relationship in the past. Everything changes when he meets Jillian, a girl who barely gave him the time of day.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Dirty Billionaire

Meghan March

Release Date: December 8, 2015

Creighton is a cocky billionaire, and he’s a pro at getting women to come home with him. This “one-night-stand” system worked fine for him until he met Holly. Their connection was electric, but he never got her number after that one magical night. How will playboy track down the girl of his dreams? When she wakes up in the morning he’s nowhere to be found. Will she be able to forget her one night in London? Will he?

Buy on Amazon Buy iBook

Prove Me Wrong

Gemma Hart

Release Date: March 1, 2016

Jonah Lowell is a billionaire, and he wins over women as easily as he can make a business deal. He’s not much for commitment, but he’s intrigued by Clara Daniels, a girl who just might question his one-night-stand system. Even though she teaches him how to love, he still manages to break her heart. Will Jonah be able to prove that he’s more than just a billionaire playboy?

Buy on Amazon

Do you love to read steamy contemporary romance? Sign up for our weekly email to get with the best new romance novels you’re sure to love.

Interested in contributing an article to Pillow Talk on Red Feather Romance? Fill out this form.

grant

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.