By the look of her books alone, you can tell New York Times Bestselling romance author Lauren Blakely knows steamy. Her collection of suspenseful tales are filled with damaged bad boys and fierce females sure to enthrall. If you’re looking for an exciting romance read, grab one of these books to read if you like Lauren Blakely!


51xbl2wjafl Sugar Daddy

Sawyer Bennett

Release Date: May 24, 2016

After trying for years to try forgetting the brutal loss of her innocence, Sela Halstead is determined to make the monsters pay. After seeing familiar ink on TV on billionaire Johnathon Townsend, she attempts to get into his world. What she didn’t count on was meeting Beckett North, Johnathon’s business partner. Beckett isn’t used to not getting what he wants and for now that means vulnurable Sela. Except it’s no longer just about sex with her, he finds. Beckett opens up to her in ways he never has with other girls. So why does he feel like he doesn’t know her at all?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

51uh0aqfzkl Some Sort of Happy

Melanie Harlow

Release Date: September 22, 2015

*Available Free on Kindle Unlimited*

Sebastian Pryce has had his eye on Skylar Nixon for over ten years. Back in high school, nerdy Sebastian didn’t ever imagine that Skylar would ever feel the same. Now that she craves Sebastian like a hunger she’s never known why won’t he let her in? He’s the most complicated, frustrating, beautiful man she’s ever met. He’s also just trying to protect her.

Buy on Amazon

512zoia1sgl Hallowed Ground

Rebecca Yarros

Release Date: January 25, 2016

Josh Walker is loyal, reckless, and every girl’s dream. But he only has eyes for December Howard, the girl he has yearned for since his high school hockey days. Together they have survived grief, the military, distance, and time as they’ve fought for stolen weekends between his post and her university. Now that Josh is a medevac pilot and Ember is headed toward graduation, they’re moving on—and in—together. Are they really as meant to be as they thought?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

51iyl0mkzfl More Than This

Jay McLean

Release Date: July 21, 2014

*Available Free on Kindle Unlimited*

Mikayla’s fairy tale life comes to a crashing halt as she learns of the death of her parents. Now, she has to rely on Jake, a boy who she just met, to get by. Mikayla wants to keep her distance, not wanting to ruin the only stable thing in her life but she soon learns that Jake may be the only one she can trust to help her move on.

Buy on Amazon

51ttn9l34flOne Night in London

Sandi Lynn

Release Date: February 5, 2016

Chloe Kane has a bucket list. But now, as she is about to cross off “have sex with a stranger in a foreign country,” she was having doubts. But Sebastian Bennett assuages those doubts away almost immediately with one of the best nights of her life. When she wakes up in the morning he’s nowhere to be found. Will she be able to forget her one night in London? Will he?

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

51anzsebuel-_sy346_ Undercover Love

Lucy Score

Release Date: March 11, 2015

Ashley’s fiancé tends to ignore her completely in favor of his career, especially at company parties. The host of one party in particular, billionaire Jason Baine, lets Ashley in on a secret about her fiancé and asks for her help in taking the man down. Ashley has no reason to trust him, but she has a hard time saying no when she hasn’t felt like this in years…no matter how dangerous it becomes…

Buy on Amazon

Do you love to read steamy contemporary romance? Sign up for our weekly email to get with the best new romance novels you’re sure to love.

Interested in contributing an article to Pillow Talk on Red Feather Romance? Fill out this form.

grant

Set the Mood This Valentine's Day with our new Massage Oil Candle


One thought on “Books to Read if You Like Lauren Blakely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.