The Longing of Lone Wolves (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 1)

The Longing of Lone Wolves (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 1)

by Lana Pecherczyk

$0.00

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Themes: Paranormal Romance
Length: Committed Relationship (300-600 pages)
Series: Fae Guardians: Season of the Wolf 1 / 3
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


Winner of the RWA SF&F Prism Award for Best Fantasy Romance 2021. For this cursed wolf shifter, a beautiful human is his only chance of freedom. But she's the enemy. And she's got secrets of her own. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Kristen Ashley's Fantastical series, and Jennifer L Armentrout.