The Blood Lake Chronicles Collection

The Blood Lake Chronicles Collection

by Amy K Kuivalainen

$0.99

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Themes: Paranormal Romance, Steamy
Story Elements:
Length: Boxed set
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


Combining all three books of the Blood Lake Chronicles, this is a gothic romance series that combines a feisty female lead and a mash-up of fae and Celtic myth. Perfect for fans of K. F. Breene, Dannika Dark, and J. R. Ward...