Shades of Brilliance (The Master’s Protégé Trilogy Book 1)

Shades of Brilliance (The Master’s Protégé Trilogy Book 1)

by Eleanor Chance

$0.99

Genre: Historical Romance
Themes: Historical
Length: Committed Relationship (300-600 pages)
Series: The Master's Protégé Trilogy 1 / 1
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


When a young woman from a disgraced Venetian family, and an artistic master and Florentine nobleman paths cross, their lives and the Italian art world will never be the same. Fans of The Other Boleyn Girl, Wolf Hall, and Girl With A Pearl Earring will find much to love in the first installment of this heartwarming saga by award-winning author Eleanor Chance.