Royal Dragon Bind (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1)

Royal Dragon Bind (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1)

by Ava Ward

$0.00

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Themes: Dragon, Paranormal Romance, Steamy
Story Elements:
Length: Committed Relationship (300-600 pages)
Series: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco 1 / 3
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


Layla’s life is in a rut. But when a mystery billionaire purchases her a priceless cuff with an offer to work for him, then leaves her with only the memory of his unreal aqua eyes – her life goes up in flames. A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance perfect for fans of Lost Girl, Charlaine Harris, Ilona Andrews, and Charlene Hartnady...