Royal Dragon Bind (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1)

Royal Dragon Bind (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1)

by Ava Ward

$0.99

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Themes: Paranormal Romance, Steamy
Story Elements:
Length: Committed Relationship (300-600 pages)
Series: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco 1 / 4
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


When a mystery billionaire purchases her a priceless cuff with an offer to work for him, then leaves her with only the memory of his unreal aqua eyes, her life goes up in flames. A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Ilona Andrews, Renee Rose, Gena Showalter, and Ava Mason.