by Moira Rogers


Genre: Paranormal Romance
Themes: Paranormal Romance, Steamy
Story Elements: HEA
Length: Boxed set
Series: Southern Arcana
Kindle Unlimited: Yes

Books #4, #5 and #6 in the Southern Arcana Series

Book #4: Cipher - The psychic gift of empathy can be a blessing or a curse. For one girl, it’s a deadly weapon. She killed once to protect the man she loves. Now he’s a lethal alpha wolf ready to do anything to protect her. But the greatest danger they pose could be to each other.

Book #5: Impulse - It’s hard to be a rare submissive shifter in a town full of over-protective alphas. Especially for a woman desperate to claim her own independence. Avoiding dominant wolves is the easy answer, but the only man who makes her feel strong is one of the most powerful wolves in the Southeast—a man whose family would kill to protect their legacy.

Book #6: Enigma - Two bounty hunters. One mystery. On the clock, they’re the perfect supernatural-crime-solving team. After hours, she’s ready to rock his world. But he won’t settle for just her body. Daring to risk her heart might be the first fight she loses, and the stakes have never been higher. Because he’ll sacrifice anything for her. Even his life.