Curse of the Fae Queen

Curse of the Fae Queen

by Delia Castel

$0.99

Genre: Fantasy, Paranormal Romance
Themes: Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Reverse Harem
Story Elements:
Length: Committed Relationship (300-600 pages)
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


Five faerie princes. A huntress of faeries. An evil that will destroy the mortal world. Will Neara break their curses, or will she fall under their spell? Reverse harem fantasy romance for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses...