Crystal Dragon’s Kiss (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 2)

Crystal Dragon’s Kiss (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 2)

by Ava Ward

$0.99

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Themes: Paranormal Romance, Steamy
Story Elements:
Length: Romantic Weekend (150-300 pages)
Series: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco 2 / 3
Kindle Unlimited: Yes


Layla's power binds only the strongest dragons to be her mates. But after nearly killing her ex-boyfriend by accident, she’s got a target on her back. As a dark force begins to hunt her, can her power attract new lovers to fight at her side? A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews and Charlene Hartnady.